Yhteystiedot

Johtokunta 2013

Sirpa Karhu (siht.) sirpa.karhu(at)lut.fi 040 8445 424
Harri Kauranen haki(at)kolumbus.fi 0400 553 488
Sirpa Korpela sirpa.k(at)koti.luukku.com 040 8367 781
Tuija Laapas tuija.laapas(at)hirventalli.fi 050 5341 072
Jukka Penttilä jukka.penttila(at)ramboll.fi 0400 155 078
Hannu Pulli hannu.pulli(at)lemi.fi 050 3510520
Katri Pulli katri.pulli(at)pp1.inet.fi 040 5338 842
Petri Rantanen petri.rantanen(at)aitarantanen.fi 0400 660 866
Martti Sgurev martti.sgurev(at)documenthouse.fi 040 8390027
Ilpo Sientola (pj.) ilpo.sientola(at)pp.inet.fi 0400 819 661

 

Kylätalo
Vuokrausta hoitaa Martti Sgurev, p. 0408390027
Hanhijärventie 447
54260 Lappeenranta

Postiosoite
Hanhijärven ja lähikylien kyläyhdistys ry.
Sirpa Karhu
Hanhikempintie 99
53650 Lappeenranta

Verkkosivut
www.hanhijärvi.fi

Kartalla
kartta 1, kartta 2